Have a question or something to share with us? We want to hear from you, please contact us.

Aamjiwnaang Environment Department
978 Tashmoo Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario   N7T 7H5
Tel: (519) 336-8410
Fax: (519) 336-0382

Sharilyn Johnston (Env. Coordinator)  ext. 245 
Email: sjohnston@aamjiwnaang.ca

Wilson Plain Jr. (Consultation Worker) ext. 243
Email: wplain@aamjiwnaang.ca

Christine Rogers (Environment Worker) ext. 250
Email: crogers@aamjiwnaang.ca 

Ministry of the Environment Contact Numbers

Spills Action Centre - Ministry of the Environment
1-800-268-6060 (toll free)
1-416-325-3000

Ministry of the Environment - Sarnia Office (519) 336-4030
(Manager Mike Moroney)
Liaison Officer Annette Verhagen (519) 336-1895

Industry Contacts for Emergencies

SHELL CANADA Kristina Zimmer , Communications and Social Performance Advisor
Phone: (519) 481-1135 Email: kristina.zimmer@shell.com

CABOT CARBON LTD. Dave House, Facility General Manager
Phone: (519) 339-8250 After Hours: (519) 336-2261

ETHYL CANADA INC. Jenny Gough, Environmental Engineering Specialist
Phone: (519) 481-1615 After Hours: (519) 862-1411

IMPERIAL OIL LTD. Jon Harding, Community and Aboriginal Affairs Advisor
Phone: (519) 339-4015 After Hours: (519) 339-5666 (Main Gate)
Email: jon.s.harding@esso.ca

LANXESS INC. Bernie Taylor, H.R. Consultant, Communications Human Resources
Phone: (519) 337-8251 (ext. 7850) Email: Bernie.taylor@lanxess.com

NOVA CHEMICALS LTD. Tracy Tiernay, Human Resources and Communications
Phone: (519) 481-2954 Email: tiernat@novachem.com

SUNCOR INC. Jennifer Johnson, Community & Aboriginal Affairs Advisor
Phone: (519) 346-2419 After Hours: (519) 337-2301 (Main Gate)
Email: jnjohnson@suncor.com

TRANS ALTA ENERGY CORP. Dean Dalte
Phone: (519) 464-5947 After Hours:(519) 464-5960 (Control Room)

GATX RAIL Mr. Kelly Stout Email: Kelly.Stout@GATXRail.ca
Phone: (519)344-1130

PROVIDENT ENERGY Randy Alwood Email: ralwood@providentenergy.com
Phone: (519)862-6785 Fax: (519)862-6799

ENBRIDGE PIPELINES INC. Ken Hall, Senior Advisor, Public Affairs
Phone: (519)330-9048 (cell) Email: Ken.Hall@enbridge.com

ONTARIO POWER Steve Repergel, Lambton Generating Station
GENERATION Phone: (519)431-1791 Email: steve.repergel@opg.com




Home | Mission | Resources | Links | Contact

Copyright 2012 - Aamjiwnaang Environment. All Rights Reserved.